Reviews for Flowers of Kidderminster

At Flowers of Kidderminster we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2024

The flours where excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2024

Amazing flowers never seen such a beautiful display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2024

All Excellent, Can't thank you enough.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Mar, 2024

Beautiful basket of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2023

Wonderful
My mother was very happy with her flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2023

Professional and made the bouquet to a high standard

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2023

It was an easy process to order online as I live in Canada. I picked what I wanted and requested the main colour be changed to yellow, which they did. my sister’s favourite colour. She said they were absolutely beautiful when they arrived. Definitely recommend and will order again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Apr, 2023

Excellent bunch of flowers delivered fir my Mother's birthday.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2023

The items were in good shape and looked stunning. Great idea for Christmas themed arrangements! Very much enjoyed - thanks : )

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2023

Excellent florist. Super helpful, great communications. Flowers were for a funeral and were amazing. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Feb, 2022

Beautiful flowers, brightened my Aunts day!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2022

Great value for money and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2022

Amazing first class service nothing too much trouble. The flowers were a gift and when I saw a photo I was very impressed, original and artistic as always would highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jan, 2022

Beautiful bouquet of Christmas flowers - my Mum was thrilled with them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jan, 2022

great value, high quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2021

Recipient very pleased with bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2021

Beautiful Flowers and vase. Once again (the third time) brilliant service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2021

Exceptional quality and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jun, 2021

I ordered flowers for friends. I left the selection of flowers and the arrangement to the florist. The flowers were lovely and arrived as promised. I would use Flowers of Kidderminster for my future needs.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2021